top of page

JAZZ at the ELEPHANT

summer programme

Ticket links will appear here shortly

all gigs feature a quintet except where stated otherwise…

Sun 16 June: NO GIG

Sun 7 July: saxophonist/recorder Tom Ridout, Chris Eldred (keys)Phil Scragg (bass), Jeremy Shoham (sax), Rick Finlay (drums)

Sun 21 July: John Crawford (piano), Phil Scragg (bass), Mike Bradley (drums), Jeremy Shoham (sax)

Sun 4 Aug: Davide Mantovani (bass) + band tbc

Sun 18 Aug: Jamie O’Donnell (sax) + band tbc

Sun 15 Sept: Donovan Haffner (sax) + Fraser Urquhart (pno), Simon Woolf (bass), Jeremy Shoham (sax), Rick Finlay (drums)

Sun 22 Sept: Luis D’Agostino (gtr), Pete Oxley (grr), Raph Mizraki (bass), Rick Finlay (drums) Jeremy Shoham (sax)

Sun 6 Oct: Al Cherry (gtr) + Tim Lapthorn (pno), Phil Scragg (bass), Jeremy Shoham (sax), Rick Finlay (drums)

Sun 20 Oct: tba

Sun 3 Nov: Sam Braysher (sax) + Kate Williams (pno), Steve Watts (bass), Rick Finlay (drums) Jeremy Shoham (sax)

Sun 17 Nov: Olly Wilby (sax) + Simon Woolf (pno), Matyas Hofecker (bass), Jeremy Shoham (sax) Rick Finlay (drums)

Upcoming shows

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

The Elephant Inn, 283 Ballards Lane, London N12 8NR

EMAIL

info@justeastofjazz.com

TEL

020 8361 0265

bottom of page